Roof renovations since 1994

Facebook Email
Free Estimate

Professional and guaranteed services

Since 1994, we provide professional, efficient and courteous service as well as quality products adapted to the harsh climate of the Laurentians. The installation is always based on the recommendations of each manufacturer and in accordance with the premises. Whether you need to install a new roof or to repair an existing one, the Toitures Norbec team will meet your needs.

Estimation gratuite

Free estimate

Toitures Norbec visits you on site to offer a complete written evaluation based on your needs. For new constructions, we will evaluate the costs according to the plans provided.

Bardeaux d'asphalte

Asphalt shingles

Asphalt shingles are the most economical and most popular roofing choice. They are available in several models and offer a wide range of harmonious colors that can match any type of home. They are covered by a manufacturer's warranty.

Asphalt shingle installation is our specialty!

Bardeaux de cèdre

Cedar shingles

Cedar shingles are known for their aesthetic and unique style, but also because they are an environmentally friendly and sustainable product. Toitures Norbec offers cedar shingles from Western Canada, recognized for their superior durability.

Toitures Acier

Steel Roofing

Steel roofing is an environmentally-sound choice because it lasts for over 50 years. It is available in a wide variety of colors and can be installed with no visible screws or visible screws. MAC-type steel offers an antique cachet that is highly sought by several owners.

Préparation de la surface

Surface Preparation

We pay particular attention to the various sub-layers, membrane types, black paper, steel, etc. This preparation ensures compliance to standards and contributes to the longevity of your roof covering.

Isolation et ventilation

Insulation and ventilation

A roof is not complete and efficient if it is not equipped with proper insulation and adequate ventilation. Proper ventilation reduces moisture and ice from forming while good insulation will contribute to reducing energy and heating costs.

Déneigement

Snow removal

The snow that accumulates on the roof can be a real danger to people traveling in proximity to buildings, for the building structure as well as its occupants. Rain and mild temperatures that melt the snow can also cause a roof to collapse. Clearing snow from your roof is therefore very important for everyone's safety.

We offer roof snow removal services in the Laurentians and use appropriate techniques without damaging the roof and its components. We have the necessary tools to safely perform the work.

Garantie

Warranty

We guarantee a durable roof with a 5-year warranty on labor. A roof worthy of your home's exterior appearance and ongoing resistance to the elements.

The cleanliness of the site at the end of the work is also important to us.
Toitures Norbec is committed to providing quality service at all times.

rénovation de toitures Depuis 1994

Facebook Courriel
Estimation Gratuite

Services professionnels et garantis

Depuis 1994, nous offrons un service professionnel, efficace et courtois ainsi que des produits de premières qualités adaptés au climat rigoureux des Laurentides. L'installation se fait toujours en fonction des recommandations de chaque fabricant et dans le respect des lieux. Que ce soit pour une toiture neuve ou pour une réfection de toiture existante, l'équipe des Toitures Norbec saura répondre à vos besoins.

Estimation gratuite

Estimation gratuite

Les Toitures Norbec se déplace pour faire une évaluation écrite complète basée sur vos besoins.
Pour les constructions neuves, nous évaluerons les coûts selon les plans fournis.

Bardeaux d'asphalte

Bardeaux d'asphalte

Le bardeau d'asphalte est le choix le plus économique et le plus populaire pour le recouvrement de toitures. Il est offert en plusieurs modèles et offre un vaste choix de couleurs harmonieuses pouvant s'agencer à des maisons de tous les styles. Il est couvert par une garantie du fabricant.

L'installation de bardeaux d'asphalte est notre spécialité !

Bardeaux de cèdre

Bardeaux de cèdre

Le bardeau de cèdre est reconnu pour son esthétisme et son style unique, mais également parce qu'il est un produit écologique et durable. Les toitures Norbec offre les bardeaux de cèdres de l'Ouest qui sont reconnus pour leur durabilité supérieure.

Toitures Acier

Toitures Acier

Ce revêtement en acier s'avère un choix écologique puisqu'il peut se conserver plus de 50 ans. Il est offert dans une grande variétés de couleurs et peut être installé avec vis apparentes ou vis non apparentes. L'acier de type MAC offre un cachet antique très recherché chez plusieurs propriétaires.

Préparation de la surface

Préparation de la surface

Nous accordons une attention particulière aux divers sous-couches ; types de membrane, papier noir, acier, etc. Cette préparation assure le respect des normes et contribue à la longévité du revêtement de votre toiture.

Isolation et ventilation

Isolation et ventilation

Une toiture n'est pas complète et efficace si elle n'est pas munie d'une bonne isolation et d'une efficace ventilation. Une ventilation appropriée permet de réduire l'humidité et la formation de glace alors qu'une bonne isolation permetta des économies d'énergie et de chauffage.

Déneigement

Déneigement

La neige qui s'accumule sur les toits peut représenter un réel danger pour les personnes qui circulent à proximité des bâtiments, pour la structure des immeubles ainsi que pour ses occupants. La pluie et la température douce qui fait fondre cette neige peuvent également provoquer l'effondrement des toitures. Le déneigement de votre toiture est donc très important pour la sécurité de tous.

Nous offrons le service de déneigement de toiture dans les Laurentides et utilisons les techniques appropriées sans endommager le toit et ses composantes. Nous possédons les outils nécessaires afin de procéder aux travaux de façon sécuritaire.

Garantie

Garantie

Nous garantissons une toiture durable avec une garantie de 5 ans sur la main d'œuvre.
Un toit digne de votre extérieur et qui résistera longtemps aux éléments.

La propreté du site à la fin des travaux est également priordiale pour nous.
Les toitures Norbec s'engage à vous offrir un service de qualité en tout temps.